Sargent & Collins, LLP  – USTA Pro Circuit Events

The Sargent & Collins, LLP Men’s $25,000 Futures Tournament, the largest prize money tournament in Buffalo history, will be held June 9th – 17th, 2018.

Miller Tennis Center, in Buffalo, NY, is the host of a USTA Pro Circuit Event held annually. Sargent & Collins LLP has been the title sponsor of both the men’s & women’s tour since 2011. Tremendous support from the community, sponsors, volunteers and MTC staff have made this a success year after year.

The USTA Pro Circuit, which started in 1979, is how many of today’s top players got their start. Some of the WTA tour players include: Victoria Azaranka, Marion Bartoli, Daniela Hantuchova, Christina McHale, Li Na, Lisa Raymond, Maria Sharapova and Caroline Wosniacki. From the ATP tour: James Blake, Bob Bryan, Mike Bryan, Mardy Fish, Tommy Haas, Lleyton Hewitt, John Isner and Andy Murray.


Sargent & Collins, LLP Women’s $10,000 Tennis Championships, A USTA Pro Circuit Event

2011:  Singles Champion – Lauren Davis (USA), Finalist – Nicole Gibbs (USA). Doubles Champions – Diane Hollins (New Zeland)/Shikha Uberol (India), Finalists – Paulina Bigos (Poland)/Brittany Wowchuk (Canada).

2012:  Singles Champion – Jamie Loeb (USA), Finalist – Alicia Black (USA). Doubles Champions – Jamie Loeb (USA)/Nika Kukharchuk (Russia), Finalists – Fatma Al Nabhani (Oman)/Jacqueline Caku (USA).

2013: Singles Champion – Alexandra Mueller (USA), Finalist – Alisa Kleybanova (Russia). Doubles Champions – Alexandra Mueller (USA)/Emily Hartman (USA), Finalists – Sachie Ishizu (Japan)/Denise Starr (USA).

2016:  Singles Champion – Caroline Dolehide (USA), Finalist – Lauren Herring (USA). Doubles Champions – Caroline Dolehide (USA)/Ingrid Neel (USA), Finalists – Alexandra Mueller (USA)/Sophie Chang (USA).

Sargent & Collins, LLP Men’s $10,000 Futures Tournament, A USTA Pro Circuit Event

2014:  Singles Champion – Ashley Hewitt (GBR), Finalist – Henrique Cunha (BRA), Doubles Champions – Jean-Yves Aubone (USA)/Connor Smith (USA), Finalists – Luke Bambridge (GBR)/Liam Broady (GBR).

2015:  Singles Champion – Kaichi Uchida (JPN), Finalist – Maximillano Estevez (ARG). Doubles Champions – Sekou Bangoura (USA)/Nathan Pasha (USA), Finalists – Maximiliano Estevez (ARG)/ Daniel Garza (MEX).

2016: Men’s Singles Champion – Evan King (USA), Finalist – Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS). Doubles Champions – Kachi Uchida (JPN)/Hans Hach (MEX), Finalists – Farris Fathi Gosea (GBR)/Tim Kopinski (USA).

Sargent & Collins LLP, Men’s $15,000 Futures Tournament, A USTA Pro Circuit Event

2017: Singles Champion – Alex Rybakov (USA), Finalist – Naoki Nakagowa (JPN), Doubles Champions – Alexandru Gozun (MDA)/Tomas Stillman (USA), Finalists – Christian Lakoseljac (CAN)/David Wolfson (CAN)

 Advertising opportunities to help  support this years professional tennis event in Buffalo are available. The sponsor letter form and advertising agreement is located below. Thank you to all our past and present supporters!

Pro Circuit Sponsor Letter

Advertising Agreement

Men’s Wild Card TournamentInformation & Registration Form

Download the free Miller Tennis Center APP to receive easy access to tournament information

 2017 Major Sponsors:

Budget Blinds          Buffalo Sabres          Independent Health         Marrano Homes

M&T Bank          Northtown Lexus          Salvatores Grand Hotel       Santora’s Pub & Grill

Twin Village Recycling          USTA Eastern          USTA Western Region          Webster Szanyi LLP